The Aetherlight rules are for the Aetherlight products and services, once you are no longer using an Aetherlight product or service our rules stop there.
To give you a better answer though, it is up to you whether you want people to know that information about you outside of the Aetherlight products and services.
Just remember though, if any of those details are shared elsewhere, as soon as you come back to any Aetherlight orientated service you do have to follow our rules again.
I hope that answers what you were asking?
If not just let me know and I will try again